Yo!

I’m Matt, a 22-year-old skateboarder, residing in the sleepy town of Cirencester in the South West of the UK, and I’ve recently bought a Canon AE 1 35mm film camera. I thought it would be cool to have a place people can go to, to see what I’ve been up too.

I’m still very new to photography, but I’m having fun trying to take some cool photos.

I’m three-quarters of the way through my second roll of film, which is Black and White Ilford XP2, 400 ISO… I’m looking forward to getting it developed as I love black and white photography!

Luke PhotoThis photo was shot by my friend Luke, when we were in Barcelona, in August 2014. Although I look grumpy, I can assure you I wasn’t. I love Barcelona, be prepared for lots of photos, featuring skateboarding, Gaudi architecture and beer fuelled fun.

In the meantime, please feel free to check out my Instagram account @cruisecontrl_, for daily updates.

 

One thought on “Yo!

Leave a Reply

